fbpx

Holy Spirit Encounter - October 2020

23
Oct
2020
October 23- 24, 2020
Venue: Online Category: ARC Events

Please join us for our Holy Spirit Encounter! This will be a virtual event on Friday and Saturday evening, October 23 and 24 beginning at 5:00 pm central time (6:00 pm eastern, 4:00 pm mountain, 3:00 pm pacific). We will have a time of worship, teaching, and prayer ministry.

Our keynote speakers are Rev. Dr. Cynthia Wilson and Rev. Dr. Rick Vance .

Please join us on our YouTube Page or our Facebook Page to participate in this Holy Spirit Encounter!

More Details

{/sliders}