Our Staff

Mark Barrow

Executive Director
  mbarrow@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.110

Rev. K. Richard Holladay

Associate Executive Director
  rholladay@AldersgateRenewal.org
 (615) 851-9192 Ext.111


Rev. Dr. Frank Billman

Director of Equipping Ministries
  fbillman@AldersgateRenewal.org
 (615) 851-9192 Ext.107


Darlene Dowlen

Financial Administrator
  ddowlen@AldersgateRenewal.org
 (615) 851-9192 Ext.104


Jennifer Peat

Administrative Assistant, Gate Youth Administrator
  jpeat@AldersgateRenewal.org
 (615) 851-9192 Ext.102


Buddy Dowlen

Property Custodian
  bdowlen@AldersgateRenewal.org
 (615) 851-9192 Ext.105


Donna Hackett

Registrar
  dhackett@AldersgateRenewal.org
 (615) 851-9192 Ext.108