Our Staff

Mark Barrow

Executive Director
mbarrow@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.110

Jennifer Peat

Director of LCRE's and Next Generation Ministries
jpeat@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.102


Darlene Dowlen

Financial Administrator
ddowlen@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.104

Buddy Dowlen

Property Custodian
bdowlen@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.105


Donna Hackett

Registrar
dhackett@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.107

 

Andrea Wilburn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

awilburn@AldersgateRenewal.org
(615) 851-9192 Ext.108